Schulleiter

Wolfgang Stutzinger 
Raum: 1203
Tel: +49 421 361-16 598
E-Mail: wolfgang.stutzinger@schulverwaltung.bremen.de

 

 

 

 

 


Stellvertretender Schulleiter

Heiner Kehlbeck 
Raum: 1202
Tel: +49 421 361-16 597
E-Mail: heiner.kehlbeck@schulverwaltung.bremen.de

 

 

 

 

 


Abteilungsleitung Duale Ausbildung

Thomas Stromiedel
Raum: 1105
Tel: +49 421 361-5653
E-Mail: thomas.stromiedel@schulverwaltung.bremen.de

 

 

 

 


Bereichsleiter Fortbildung

Hans-Rudolf Gfroerer
Tel: +49 421 – 361 16 565
E-Mail: hans-rudolf.gfroerer@szals.de
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

 

 

 

 

 


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Daniel Schnabel
Tel: +49 421 – 361 16 574 / 730
E-Mail: daniel.schnabel@szals.de
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

 

 

 

 

 


 


Vertrauenslehrerin

Frauke Seifert
Tel: +49 421 – 361 16 589
E-Mail: frauke.seifert@szals.de
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

 

 

 

 

 


Sozialpädagoge

Max Gey
Raum: 1104
Tel: +49 421 361-16 592
E-Mail: max.gey@szals.de
Sprechzeiten: Di. und Do. von 13.00-16.00 Uhr

 

 

 

 


Sozialpädagogin / Werkschule

Sandra Wichmann
Raum: 1102a
Tel: +49 421 361-16 562
E-Mail: sandra.wichmann@szals.de